條款及細則

 

條款和細則
1. 本條款

1.1 此為我們向閣下提供產品的條款和細則(「條款」),無論是指產品、服務或是數字內容。本條款適用於Fuse Form香港網站的所有用戶,可瀏覽www.fuseform.com(本「網站」)。
1.2 在使用本網站及/或向本公司提交訂單要求前,請務必細閱本條款。本條款(連同其他提及本條款的其他文件,包括我們的私隱政策)告知閣下我們為何,我們如何提供產品,服務或數字內容與閣下,閣下和我們如何更改或終止合同,若出現問題如何處理和其他重要的資訊。


2. 有關我們的資訊和如何聯絡我們
2.1 本網站由Nova Range 香港有限公司(「Nova Range」、[Fuse Form」、「我們」、「我們的」)營運,本公司乃根據香港法律註冊成立及存續的公司,註冊辦事處位於香港九龍荔枝角大南西街3樓302及306室。
2.2 若閣下有任何疑問或欲與我們聯繫,請聯絡我們的電郵: info@fuseform.com


3. 訂單
3.1 訂單請求。當閣下藉我們的網站下訂單,網站會將訂單發送給我們,以便我們確認接受。我們接受閣下的訂單要求時,我們將以電子郵件通知閣下已接收並感謝閣下的訂單,由此閣下和我們之間的合同即已訂定。
3.2 若我們不能接受閣下的訂單要求。若我們無法接受閣下的訂單要求,我們會通知閣下,且不會向閣下收取產品費用。此或因產品缺貨,皆因我們未能合理計劃而未預期而限制了我們的來貨,或因我們確認出貨品價格或產品描述的錯誤,又或因我們無法配合閣下指定交貨日期的要求。
3.3 只適用於個別客戶。閣下聲明及保證閣下在本網站下的訂單只供閣下個人使用,而非轉售或出租。若我們以低於正常標售價格的折扣向閣下提供我們的產品,閣下承認(a)該等折扣價格完全是根據閣下上述聲明和保證而提供的;(b)閣下違反該等承諾將給我們造成損失和損害(包括但不限於業務和利潤的損失,閣下接受的業務和利潤損失將是因閣下違反該等承諾而產生的直接和可預見的損失)。因此,若閣下將產品(或其任何部分)轉售或轉租給任何第三方,則(i)我們可以立即終止本合同;及(ii)按我們的要求,閣下應當支付給我們,相等於及相同方式的違約賠償金,金額相等於按我們的合同由閣下支付相關貨品價格與我們當時此等貨品清單價格的差額。閣下承認並同意,此違約賠償金是對我們因該違約行為可能遭受的損失和損害的預估。
3.4 我們只在香港和澳門銷售。我們的網站只供在香港和澳門推廣及銷售我們的產品之用。現時,除非雙方另有書面協議,否則本公司不會接受來自香港和澳門以外地區的訂單,亦不會向該等地區交貨。當我們準備接受來自香港和澳門以外地區的訂單,我們會在網站上發佈公告通知客戶。


4. 產品
4.1 圖片僅供參考。我們網站上的產品圖片只是為了說明之目的。雖則我們已盡一切努力準確顯示顏色,但我們不能保證設備顯示的顏色準確反映產品的顏色。雖然我們已經作出合理的努力做到準確,但是我們交付給閣下的產品可能與網站上的圖片有所不同。
4.2 確保閣下的量度是準確的。我們的一些產品可能是訂做的,也可能需要閣下選擇特定的尺寸。若我們按閣下提供給我們的量度尺寸製作產品,閣下有責任確保該等量度值是正確和準確的。
4.3 我們有權對產品作細微更改。我們可能會對我們網站上的產品進行更改:-
(a) 以反映相關法律和法規的要求的改變(例如香港及其他地方的衛生和安全規定);
(b) 進行微細的技術調整和改進,例如改進我們產品的功能。
該等變更可能會影響閣下對我們產品的使用,我們將盡力預先通知閣下。
4.4 產品和本條款的重大變更。正如我們網站上的產品描述所提及,我們可能會對產品進行其他更改,此等更改也許是重大的。若我們如此做,我們將通知閣下,閣下可以聯絡我們在變更生效之前終止合同,並獲得已支付但未收貨的任何產品的退款。

 

5. 換貨權利
5.1 行使閣下的換貨權利。對於在網上購買的大多數產品,閣下有合法權利進行換貨。為要行使閣下的換貨權利,產品必須是原有封裝和可銷售的狀態。若對產品品質有任何爭議,我們將作出最終決定。
5.2 我在那段時間內仍可以換貨? 在閣下(或閣下指定的人)收到產品當天後7天內的期間。


6. 我們有權終止合同
6.1 若閣下違約,我們可終止合同。如有下列情況,我們可隨時以書面形式與閣下終止該產品的合同:-
(a) 到期時閣下未向我們支付任何款項;
(b) 在我們提出要求的合理時間內,閣下未向我們提供讓我們發送產品所需的必要資訊,例如閣下的姓名或交貨地址;或
(c) 閣下在合理時間內不允許我們(或我們的送貨合作商)向閣下派送產品。
6.2 若閣下違約,必須向我們作出賠償。我們將退還閣下預付產品而我們又沒有送貨的款項,但我們因閣下違約引致的後果可能扣除或向閣下收取合理補償的費用淨值。


7. 價格和付款
7.1 產品價格。產品的價格為閣下訂購時在訂單網頁上註明的價格。我們會盡一切合理的努力確保所報產品的價格是正確無誤。
7.2 付款的時間和方式。閣下必須先付款,然後我們才能把產品派送給閣下。我們接受Visa,MasterCard信用卡, Paypal, , 轉數快付款。閣下在此同意,我們不對因提交虛假或不準確資訊而造成的任何損失或損害負責。
7.3 若閣下認為發票有誤怎麼辦?若閣下認為我們提供的發票有錯誤,請聯絡我們的客戶服務部info@fuseform.com


8. 我們對閣下所受的損失或損害的負責
8.1 責任限制。在遵守本合同其餘條款和任何適用法律的前提下,我們的總責任不應超過根據本條款購買產品和/或服務的總價款。
8.2 當我們對閣下財產的損失負責時。若我們在閣下的物業內提供服務,我們將賠償我們在服務期間對閣下的財產造成的任何損失。但我們不負責修復任何我們在提供服務時發現的已存在的故障或對閣下財產的損害。
8.3 我們對生意上的損失不負責。我們只供應私人使用的產品。若閣下將產品用於任何商業、業務或轉售之目的,我們將不對閣下的任何利潤損失、業務損失、業務中斷或業務機會損失負責。


9. 隱私和Cookie
9.1 我們如何使用閣下的個人資料。我們只會按照我們的私隱政策使用閣下的個人資料。Cookie將支援此種用途。欲知更多相關資料,請參閱我們的私隱政策。
9.2 若閣下在我們的網站上建立帳戶。請注意閣下有責任維護閣下的帳戶名稱和密碼的保密性,並對閣下的電腦查看資料保持限制。閣下同意對閣下的帳戶或密碼所進行的所有活動承擔責任。若閣下有任何理由相信閣下的密碼已被他人知悉,或該密碼正以未經授權的方式使用,請立即聯絡info@fuseform.com通知我們。閣下不得將閣下的帳戶轉讓或以其他方式轉讓給任何其他人或實體。


10. 知識產權
10.1 任何及所有知識產權(包括但不限於任何商標、商品名稱、域名,設計版權,在電腦軟體和資料庫的版權)在每種情況下不論已註冊或未註冊的,現存於本網站的均屬於我們或根據法律授權給我們在網站上使用。
10.2 不得翻印知識產權。除獲本公司明示許可外,閣下不得上載、張貼、出版、複製、傳送或分發本網站本身的任何組成部分,或就該等組成部分創作衍生作品,因為本網站受適用法律版權所保護。


11. 其他重要條款
11.1 我們可能將本協議轉讓給其他人。我們可根據我們的私隱政策所載的條款和細則,將我們在本條款下的權利和義務轉讓給第三方。
11.2 閣下需要我們的同意才能把閣下的權利轉讓給其他人。只在我們書面同意的情況下,閣下才可將閣下在本條款下的權利或義務轉讓給他人。
11.3 在本合同項下,並無其他人擁有任何權利。這份合同是閣下與我們之間簽定的。除本條款另有規定外,任何其他人均無權根據《合約(第三者權利)條例》(香港法例第623章)或以其他方式執行本合同的任何條款。
11.4 若法院認定本合同的一部分不合法,其餘部分繼續有效。本條款的每一段皆獨立運作。若任何法院或有關當局判定其中任何一項是非法的,其餘各款將繼續完全有效及作用。
11.5 即使我們推遲執行本合同,以後仍可以執行。若我們不立即堅持要求閣下履行閣下須按本條款做的任何事情,或若我們延遲對閣下因違約而採取行動,這並不表示閣下不需負責,且不會阻止我們對閣下在稍後日子採取措施。例如,若閣下未能付款而我們不向閣下催繳,但我們仍繼續提供產品,我們仍可要求閣下在以後日子付款。
11.6 以何種語言為準。本條款以英中文起草。若本條款的英文版本與中文版本存有衝突,則在適用法律允許的範圍內,以英文版本為準。
11.7 本合同適用的法律,閣下可提出法律訴訟的地方。本條款受香港法例規管,閣下可就產品及服務向香港法院提出法律訴訟。

如有任何爭議, 本公司保留一切最終決定權。
FUSEFORM
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
立即注冊我們的電子報,以獲得最新提供的優惠。

© 2020 by FuseForm.

Terms and Conditions

 

1. THESE TERMS

1.1) These are the terms and conditions (“Terms”) on which we supply products to you, whether these are products, services or digital content. These Terms apply to all users of the FuseForm website accessible at www.fuseform.com (the "Website").

1.2) Please read these Terms carefully before you use our Website and/or submit your order requests to us. These Terms (together with the documents referred to on it, including our Privacy Policy) tell you who we are, how we will provide products, services or digital content to you, how you and we may change or end the contract, what to do if there is a problem and other important information.

2. INFORMATION ABOUT US AND HOW TO CONTACT US

2.1) The Website is operated by Nova Range Limited ("FuseForm", "we", "us", "our"), a company incorporated and existing under the laws of Hong Kong whose registered office is at Rm302 & 306, 3F, Park Fook Industrial Building, 615-617 Tai Nan West Street, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

2.2) In the event that you have any questions or would like to get in touch with us, please contact us.

3. ORDERS

3.1) Order requests. Once you placed an order request through our Website, it will be sent to us so that we can confirm our acceptance. Our acceptance of your order request will take place when we email you to accept it and thank you for your order, at which point a contract will come into existence between you and us.

3.2) If we cannot accept your order request. If we are unable to accept your order request, we will inform you of this and will not charge you for the product. This might be because the product is out of stock, because of unexpected limits on our resources which we could not reasonably plan for, because we have identified an error in the price or description of the product or because we are unable to meet a delivery date request you have specified.

3.3) For individual customers only. You represent and warrant that you place orders on our Website for your own private use only and not for re-sale or leasing purposes. To the extent that we make our products available to you at a discount to our normal listed prices, you acknowledge (a) that such discounted prices are offered solely in reliance upon your representation and warranty set out above; and (b) that a breach of such undertaking by you will result in loss and damage to us (including, without limitation, loss of business and profits, which you accept would be direct and foreseeable losses arising from any breach of such undertaking). Accordingly, in the event that you re-sell or on-lease the products (or any part of them) to any third party then (i) we may terminate this contract forthwith; and (ii) upon our demand, you shall pay to us, as and by way of liquidated damages for such breach, a sum equal to the difference in the price paid by you for the relevant products under our contract and the price on our then current list price for such products. You acknowledge and agree that such liquidated damages represent a pre-estimate of the loss and damage which we are likely to suffer as a result of such breach.

3.4) We only sell to Hong Kong and Macau SAR China. Our Website is solely for the promotion and sale of our products in Hong Kong and Macau. At this point in time, we do not accept orders from or make delivery to locations outside Hong Kong and Macau unless otherwise agreed in writing by both parties. Once we are ready to accept orders from outside of Hong Kong and Macau, we will inform our customers by making an announcement on our Website.

4) PRODUCTS

4.1) Images for reference only. The images of the products on our Website are for illustrative purposes only. Although we have made every effort to display the colours accurately, we cannot guarantee that a device’s display of the colours accurately reflects the colour of the products. Although we have made reasonable efforts to be accurate, the product that we deliver to you may vary from the images on the Website.

4.2) Making sure your measurements are accurate. Some of our products may be made-to-order or may require you to choose a specific size. If we are making the product available to measurements you have given us, you are responsible for ensuring that these measurements are correct and accurate.

4.3) Our right to make minor changes to products. We may make changes to products available on our Website:-

(a) to reflect changes in relevant laws and regulatory requirements (for example health and safety requirements in Hong Kong and elsewhere);

(b) to implement minor technical adjustments and improvements, for example, to improve the functionality of our products.

4.4) These changes may affect your use of our products, which we will endeavor to tell you about in advance.

Significant changes to the products and these Terms. As stated in the product descriptions on our Website, we may make other changes to the Product, which may be significant. If we do so we will notify you and you may then contact us to end the contract before the changes take effect and receive a refund for any products paid for but not received.

5) RIGHT TO EXCHANGE

5.1) Exercising your right to exchange. For most products bought online you have a legal right to exchange. In order to make use of your right to exchange, the product must be in original packaging and sellable condition. If the product is made of natural material, we will not accept any exchange or refund due to any discrepancy of colour or material of the delivered item versus the displayed item. We shall have the final decision in case of any dispute as to the condition of the products.

5.2) How long do I have to exchange? You have 7 days after the day you (or someone you nominate) receives the product.

6) OUR RIGHTS TO END THE CONTRACT

 

6.1) We may end the contract if you break it. We may end the contract for a product at any time by writing to you if:-

(a) you do not make any payment to us when it is due;
(b) you do not, within a reasonable time of us asking for it, provide us with information that is necessary for us to provide the products, for example, your name or delivery address; or
(c) you do not, within a reasonable time, allow us (or our delivery partner) to deliver the products to you.

6.2) You must compensate us if you break the contract. If we end the contract we will refund any money you have paid in advance for products we have not provided but we may deduct or charge you reasonable compensation for the net costs we will incur as a result of your breaking the contract.

 

7) PRICE AND PAYMENT

7.1) Price for the product. The price of the product will be the price indicated on the order pages when you placed your order request. We take all reasonable care to ensure that the price of the product advised to you is correct.

7.2) When you must pay and how you must pay. You must make payment for products prior to us dispatching them to you. We accept payment with Visa, MasterCard, Paypal, FPS. You hereby agree that we are not responsible for any loss or damage arising from the submission of false or inaccurate information.

7.3) What to do if you think an invoice is wrong. In the event that you think an invoice provided by us is wrong please contact us.

 

8) OUR RESPONSIBILITY FOR LOSS OR DAMAGE SUFFERED BY YOU

8.1) Liability capped. Subject to the remaining terms of this contract and any applicable laws, our total liability shall not exceed the total price paid for the purchase of products and/or services under these Terms.

8.2) When we are liable for damage to your property. If we are providing services in your property, we will make good any damage to your property caused by us while doing so. However, we are not responsible for the cost of repairing any pre-existing faults or damage to your property that we discover while providing the services.

8.3) We are not liable for business losses. We only supply the products for domestic and private use. If you use the products for any commercial, business or re-sale purpose we will have no liability to you for any loss of profit, loss of business, business interruption, or loss of business opportunity.

9) PRIVACY AND COOKIES

9.1) How we may use your personal information. We will only use your personal information as set out in our Privacy Policy. This use will be supported by cookies. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.

9.2) If you establish an account on our Website. Please note that you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account name and password and for restricting access to your computer. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. You should contact us immediately if you have any reason to believe that your password has become known to anyone else or if the password is being used in an unauthorized manner. You may not assign or otherwise transfer your account to any other person or entity.

 

10) INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

10.1) Any and all intellectual property rights (including, but not limited to, any trademarks, trade names, domain names, rights in designs, rights in computer software and databases), in each case whether registered or unregistered, subsisting in the Website belong to us or have been lawfully licensed to us for use on the Website.

10.2) No publication of intellectual property rights. Except with our express permission, you are not allowed to upload, post, publish, reproduce, transmit or distribute in any way any component of the Website itself or create derivative works with respect thereto, as the Website is copyrighted under applicable laws.

 

11) OTHER IMPORTANT TERMS  

11.1) We may transfer this agreement to someone else. We may transfer our rights and obligations under these Terms to third parties, subject to the terms and conditions contained in our Privacy Policy.

11.2) You need our consent to transfer your rights to someone else. You may only transfer your rights or your obligations under these Terms to another person if we agree to this in writing.

11.3) Nobody else has any rights under this contract. This contract is between you and us. Unless otherwise set out in these Terms, no other person shall have any rights to enforce any of its terms, under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623, the laws of Hong Kong) or otherwise.

11.4) If a court finds part of this contract illegal, the rest will continue in force. Each of the paragraphs of these Terms operates separately. If any court or relevant authority decides that any of them are unlawful, the remaining paragraphs will remain in full force and effect.

11.5) Even if we delay in enforcing this contract, we can still enforce it later. If we do not insist immediately that you do anything you are required to do under these Terms, or if we delay in taking steps against you in respect of your breaking this contract, that will not mean that you do not have to do those things and it will not prevent us taking steps against you at a later date. For example, if you miss a payment and we do not chase you but we continue to provide the products, we can still require you to make the payment at a later date.

11.6) Which language shall prevail. These Terms are drafted in English and Chinese. If there is a conflict between the English and the Chinese version of these Terms then, to the extent permitted under applicable law, the English version shall prevail.

11.7) Which laws apply to this contract and where you may bring legal proceedings. These Terms are governed by Hong Kong law and you can bring legal proceedings in respect of the products and services in the courts of Hong Kong.

In case of any dispute, FuseForm’s decision shall be final and conclusive.
FUSEFORM
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
REGISTER AS FUSEFORM MEMBER!

© 2020 by FuseForm.